Aqua Hot Tubs for Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Customer Reviews and Testimonials for Aqua Hot Tubs

Aqua Hot Tubs supply the Wellis and Villeroy & Boch range of Hot Tubs, Swim Spas, Sauna/Wellness Cabins, Disability Hoists and all of the associated equipment and consumables. At Aqua Hot Tubs we believe that we offer unrivalled back-up, after sales, and customer service, but don't just take our word for it - take a look at what customers are saying in their own words.


Aquatubs. Always happy to help and advice. Friendly service.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

B. Churchill - 12/11/15


Great Tub, Service and Installation. First time we purchased a tub - we had excellent advice, service and installation.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Robb Scott - 27/8/15


Supplier to the rescue. After having a terrible time with a hot tub service company who not only defrauded us but were rude and abusive resulting in us ready to take legal action We as a last resort approached our supplier Aquatubs who immediately investigated and set about resolving the problem which was totally different to the sevice company . They identified the problem and rectified it at their own cost including two visits . Although the tub was out of warranty they realised how we had been conned and badly treated . It was refreshing to find someone who really cared about their customers.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Richard - 28/12/15


The best money I've spent. I would definitely recommend getting a hot tub. I love mine to unwind in after a long day or to enjoy relaxing in. The best money I've spent in a long time and the whole family can use it. Thank you Aqua Hot Tubs. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

C. Faulkner - 23/1/16


Great selection of tubs on site. Sunil provides excellent knowledge and understanding of all the technical aspects of buying, delivering and installing a hot tub.  After sales service is quick and responsive.   Overall I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend Aquatubs to anyone wanting to learn more or buy a hottub.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

DT - 30/1/16


The Hot Tub is superb. I would like to express my thanks for the way the installation & purchase of my Hot Tub was carried out. May I say how impressed l was with Oscar and the decking he installed. The decking is superb. The Hot Tub is superb and it is one of the best items I have purchased in a long time. l would recommend it to anybody. Very enjoyable laying in the Hot Tub on a very cold day. Thank you once again Sunil for all your help and advice, should you need a reference please do not hesitate to give a potential buyer my name and telephone number. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

David Bullock - 21/3/16


FULL MARKS. We, as a family, are extremely happy with our new hot tub. The service we got from Sunil and his team was friendly and very efficient and they are always on hand to help while we are getting used to the workings of it. We would highly recommend them.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Marion - 28/4/16


Hours of Pleasure . We bought our hot tub two years ago, and has been one of the best investments, giving hours of pleasure relaxing but also health beneficial. The after sales is one of the best, very friendly, always happy to answer any query. Nothing is too much trouble, definitely this company want you to get the best from your hot tub. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Paul Davis - 2/5/16


Such A Fantastic Experience. I would just like to write and thank you for such a fantastic experience that aqua hot tubs has given me I had an horrific accident in 2012 which resulted in my tibia, fibia being shattered and my lower leg being broken and after having intensive physio on my foot, ankle, and leg, my physio suggested I go for hydro therapy to further my recovery which i did at £60 a session and as the treatment was going to be on going I decided to look to buy a tub for my home, after looking online and ringing around I spoke to Sunil at Aqua Hot Tubs who invited me to come along and try the various tubs at there site which I did, after spending a long time asking lots and lots of questions ranging from running costs to where to position in my garden which were answered 100% correct as i have had installed for 3 years now I purchased an high end hydro tub.everything from the installation to after sales they have been fantastic. I use my tub daily all year round and have never had a problem with it, its very cheap to run and very easy to maintain. I visit Sunil at the reading site whenever I need to get chemicals etc and hes always willing to answer any questions I have and keeps me up to date with any new products etc. the tub its self has stopped me taking pain killers and gives me instant pain relief and also gives me far better movement for around 12 hours. the only downside is I work in construction and I have several friends who constantly want to join me with there bad backs,sore knees,pulled muscles etc.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Nick Harvey- 12/5/16


Delivery went without a hitch. As we already owned a Hot Tub we knew roughly what we wanted and we're pleased with the information Sunil offered us. The delivery went without a hitch and we were impressed when Sunil came out with the Hot Tub fitters and stayed until the tub was full to run through the keypad options.  I would recommend  Aquatubs at Ladds Garden Centre to anyone wishing to purchase a Hot Tub. Many thanks Sunil.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Diana B  - 10/7/16


Fully recommended. I have been really pleased with the service from Sunil at Aqua Tubs, all responses to queries have been dealt with quickly and the whole process, including delivery and installation, has been hassle free. I would whole heartedly recommend the service offered.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Mr Clinton - 10/10/16


Quote me if you wish. Outstanding! Spencer arrived at 2.30pm yesterday. Replaced the pump and got everything started and the Spa began to heat up when I get home tonight. Hoping temp has reached setting and chemical levels are as required. Thank you for getting the problem sorted so quickly, without fuss and for your excellent service 18 months after purchase. Just recommended you to my daughters boyfriends family! Quote me if you wish. Outstanding!
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Phil  - 11/01/17


Delivered On All Promises End to end service was excellent. The delivery was completed without any issue despite so tricky steps to go up and down. Sunil was very available, supportive through the process and responsive on phone and email, and delivered on all promises, no fuss. Generally very happy!
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

JM, Ealing  - 17/03/17


Absolutely Gorgeous. Just wanted to pass on my thanks to yourself and your install lads – the tub is absolutely gorgeous – and your customer service has been first class – so just a very grateful thank you
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Ian - 13/06/17


Excellent service. Excellent service from Sunil: we have had a persistent problem with the Bluetooth on our hot tub, which we could not solve ourselves. Sunil came to look, although outside its guarantee and turns out that there was a loose connection. It is working fine again. After sales service can be important and you will get it with Aqua Hot Tubs.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Antony - 16/09/17


Instantly put at ease.
Sales:
I was a bit nervous about buying a hot tub for the first time as having very little experience on the subject I felt I was open to be ill advised or misguided . My mind was instantly put at ease by Sunil who listened to my questions and answered in a way that I could understand rather than just try and blind me with sales patter. After the sale was made Sunil has answered the phone, emailed and explained the workings of the tub again in person to my wife with the same interest he had before the sale. I would and have recommended Aqua tubs to my friends and colleagues.

Installation :
The day of Installation arrived and the Hot tub with the two installers turned up exactly when Sunil told me it would. In order to get the tub into my garden the neighbours fence had to be dismantled so we could gain access via his rear gate and across my lawn. At no time did either of the lads complain about the work involved or give the impression that they had somewhere to rush off to. The tub was placed where I wanted it without a hitch and I was then given a full demonstration of its workings and how to use the chemicals. All in all the stress was kept to a minimum and it was made clear to me that if I had any issues that Sunil was a phone call away.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Dave - 21/11/17

Excellent friendly service. Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Sunil is polite and professional, always happy to help with questions either in person or by email. Explained lots of things I hadn't even thought about (including the chemical aspect of tub ownership) and always gave us options. Came to my home before purchasing to make sure I had adequate access for delivery (which he also organised) and came after delivery to check everything was in order. Overall very happy with the service provided, hopefully one day he will bring me a bigger one when funds allow!
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Michael B - 9/4/15


Good service all round. From the initial visit to the showroom at Ladds Garden Centre through to the day of installation we have not had any issues and the whole process went smoothly. Happy with our purchase and happy to recommend Aqua Hot Tubs.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Ajay - 17/9/15


Thank you Aquatubs. Am delighted with our hot tub and the excellent customer service provided by your company. The choice was extensive and you steered us in the right direction. I have recommend you to friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for everything.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Tony - 22/1/16


Excellent. We have been very pleased with our new hot tub - and even more so with the service we have received from Aqua Tubs, specifically Sunil, who has been incredibly helpful not just at the time of purchase but with all the questions we have had (as a first time owner) since the time of purchase. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Anne - 23/1/16


Unbelievable customer service. We were looking for our first hot tub last year, had done some research but didn’t really know very much.  We had tried a few local firms, but quickly got comfortable buying a hot tub from Sunil.  He was very friendly, has got excellent knowledge and helped steer us through the multitude of options in a very relaxed, non-pressured way.  When delivery got delayed due to a manufacturer delay, Sunil arranged for a Christmas Eve delivery just to make sure we had it in time for Christmas - unbelievable customer service.  Thanks to Sunil and the team, and for continuing to be there to help us get the most out of our new tub.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Dan - 4/2/16


Exemplary after sales service. Just a quick note to say how delighted We are with the hot tub that we purchased from you. Our overall experience of dealing with you has been great,  and your after sales service has been exemplary. Thanks once again
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Jonathon - 28/4/16


No Hard Sell. We looked around at several hot tub outlets before deciding on Aquatubs. We explained the specification we required. There was no hard sell and, after having agreed everything, the tub arrived on time: was efficiently installed and we have since had good after sales service. I have no hesitation in recommending Aquatubs to prospective customers.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Roger Thomas - 3/5/16


Service and Product are Excellent. We purchased a 6 seater hot tub from Aqua Hot Tubs in Reading and the service and product are excellent. We have 3 kids and they love using it in the day and night all year round. I would highly recommend Aqua Hot Tubs. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Paget - 6/5/16


The best tub for us. We spent a lot of time reviewing hot tub suppliers and were very unsure until we met Sunil, having never owned a tub before. He explained all the Pro’s and Con’s which we found very useful in deciding the best tub for us. We found dealing with AquaTubs very easy and so far their services have been second to none, the installation team were very friendly and well experienced.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Alistair Tuttle - 08/7/16


Very Impressed by the Whole Service. Sunil provided excellent knowledge when we were looking to buy our hot tub. He also made the transition very easy for us, as we had complications with not having access to our back garden. He organised a crane company independent to Aqua Tubs. Both teams worked well together and everything went smoothly. We are very impressed by the whole service and advice that was given, which was very efficient. We would like to thank everyone involved. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Pat - 25/7/16


What a service. I am writing to say how impressed and professional you and Aquatubs were in dealing with my new hot tub purchase. Had been looking for quite a while and went to Aqua Hot Tubs at Ladds Garden Village. Sunil listened to what I was looking for, all his knowledge and advice is vast. Hence placed the order, next day Sunil came and done a site visit, one week later tub arrived. Guys that installed tub very professional and took time and explained how tub worked. They would not leave until I totally knew all I needed to know. What a service. If you are looking for a hot tub then pop along and see Sunil, cant say enough. Great Professional Service.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Doug Edwards - 7/10/16


Excellent Service. From start to finish we had excellent service from sunny and the installation team. Sunny is very knowledgeable about his products giving us detailed comments and information about the various tubs so we were able to make the right decision - as has been proved by the delight with ours these past 4 months. He also offers after care and advice for your tub although the running and maintenance is easy and minimal. He is very professional with a gentle caring manner.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Peter and Jill - 19/12/16


Professionally Installed!
I recommend Sunil and his installation team. My Vileroy & Boch hot tub was delivered one week earlier than promised and professionally installed by Ben and his assistant.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

MD, Binfield - 03/05/17


Excellent service. Polite and helpful. Delivered and installed exactly on the day and time agreed. Would recommend highly
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Diane  - 12/06/17


Great Customer Service From the very first steps in helping us decide upon what hot tub to buy, right through to the delivery of tub. Aqua Hot Tubs have been extremely friendly with great customer service. Answering all of our never ending questions! Thank you Angela and Sunny for all your advice and support all the way through. Very happy customer, enjoying our new hot tub experience. THANK YOU! No hesitation in recommending you.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Phil  - 19/06/17


Highly Recommended. I recently purchased a Villeroy & Boch Hot Tub from Sunil at Aqua Hot Tubs - great knowledge with excellent friendly and flexible service. The install team did a great job too! Highly recommended.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Paul Beard  - 18/09/17

Top People. Sunil and his team work extremely hard to ensure high customer satisfaction. He is very knowledgeable about his hot tubs. They always answered emails within 2 hrs, even at weekends and evenings. Installation was a breeze even with a crane lift. The installation team were friendly and took all the time needed to explain the hot tub and initial chemicals needed. Would highly recommend a chat with Sunil if considering a hot tub. He is always up for a good deal.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Andy Marcham - 5/1/16


10 out of 10. Very happy with the hot tub. Sunil is so happy to help and advise anytime, he explained things in detail. Very good service.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Peter Deacon - 22/1/16


Michael Phelps Force XP. Have to say I had tried three other swim spas and was fairly convinced I had found the one for me, then I tried the Michael Phelps Force XP, wow ! No contest ! Which ever way you look at it, a swim spa is quite an expensive investment so why save a few £'s, not get the best and live to regret it for years to come? We are more than happy not only with the pool but also the service we got from Aqua Hot Tubs and can strongly recommend you give them a try. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Michael Jupp - 21/1/16


Manhattan hot tub. Many thanks for supplying and installing our Manhattan hot tub. Your prompt service was much appreciated and we are delighted with the tub.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Mark Jacobs - 23/1/16


Very friendly and helpful. Aqua hot tubs made buying my hot tub easy, the after care is also fantastic they are always available to help. I would recommend Aqua hot tubs to anyone who is considering buy a tub. Very friendly and helpful. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Julie Bramble - 2/2/16


Delighted. I would like to take this chance to say how delighted we are with our hot tub and how pleased we were with the service that was given both before and after the sale.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Jane Seager - 26/3/16


Good service. We have always had good service from Sunil . If we have had any problems he will help and answer any questions about the hot tub and has even come to the home to help - the after care is great .
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Geoff - 29/4/16


Music System is Just Amazing! Took delivery of my tub from Sunil at Aqua Tubs nearly 3 years ago. He certainly knows his stuff and took the time to explain how each model differs. We still love the tub (and so do our friends) and have not seen any change to my electricity bill. Once it heats up to temperature it just ticks over as the tub and cover are well insulated. The integrated Bluetooth music system is just amazing! Have recommended and continue to recommend Aqua Tubs.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Chris Graham - 4/5/16


Very Happy With The Service. We are very happy with the service provided by Aqua Hot Tubs from the site survey, installation and the after service care that has been provided.   Would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone else looking to purchase a Hot Tub. 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Dawn Jones - 15/5/16


So glad that I got a Hot Tub now! Just a quick thank you for the great service and patience you had with me when I was in And out asking questions all the time  I am so glad that I got a Hot Tub now ! Many thanks again 
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Steve Webb  - 09/7/16


Delighted with our Wellis hot tub. We are delighted with our Wellis hot tub, which has been much used over the past month since we bought it from Aqua Hot Tubs in Hare Hatch. The tub itself is very well made, high specification for the price and looks great on our decking, and the buying experience was superb from start to finish. Having previously contacted a few other hot tub suppliers and been met with the usual range of sales tactics and the faintest whiff of manure, it was a breath of fresh air to meet Sunil, who is very genuine, extremely knowledgeable and incredibly patient! He was happy to spend time with us answering our many questions, showing us the range of tubs available, explaining the differences and range of features available and assisting us in selecting one that met both our requirements and our budget, even going to the extent of filling a display tub so we could feel the pressure from the jets to reassure us that it would be powerful enough. To our delight, the tub we chose was in stock and able to be delivered that very afternoon! The delivery and installation were well managed and went without a hitch, with more personal service from Sunil. We would definitely recommend Aqua Hot Tubs and would not hesitate to return, without the need to look elsewhere first.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Mr Chatzidakis - 6/9/16


Delighted with the Service. I was delighted with the service from Sunil when ordering the hot tub and the installation went really smoothly. I would highly recommend Aqua Tubs.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Mark  - 01/12/16


I could not recommend you highly enough. Thought I should send you a big thank you for all your time spent over a whole week since our first meeting at your showroom, from dealing with me and my wife and children visiting you last Saturday to viewing your Wellis hot tubs, and myself not being knowledgeable on hot tubs in general, you explained everything without doing a hard sell and told me to look around at other companies, I was happy with the mid range Wellis tub you showed me within our budget, I then decided to go home and do some homework, wow I was confused. I found out, there were 80 different hot tub makers out there, I decided to break it down to 4 of the best makes of which included the Wellis brand even though they were one of the newest companies making hot tubs, but been going many years making bathroom products. I then decided that after looking at Jacuzzi, Vita, Hotsprings, that the Wellis was in my opinion the better product and done exactly what I wanted. We as a family are so happy with our choice and what a service you gave, I came in a week later I told you my findings with the other tubs, I decided to go for the top of you Wellis tubs the Everest Premium paid for it and you delivered the next day all set up by your guys and we were in the tub 24hrs after. The WiFi App works great on the iPhone and shows all the maintenance needed so I will not forget to do it, I could not recommend you highly enough. You were the only salesman who did not do the hard sell, the product sold itself with your extreme knowledge of hot tubs.
A Big thank you again, all the best.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- 
Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

John & April - 13/2/17


Staff at Aqua were all Brilliant. Should have bought this years ago! The staff at Aqua were all brilliant and the delivery, installation and follow up has been great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Lisa  - 07/07/17


So pleased with the purchase. After a number of months looking for a Hot Tub I went to Aqua Hot Tubs, and from the start I knew I was in the right place, firstly sound advice with no 'sales' talk just facts which I can't say the same for other places I went to. Lots to choose and try but again decided on the one for me, did the deal and have been excited with the wait, the organisation of the install was 1st class with no issues (i had to get a crane in) but again was all taken care and arranged via Aqua Hot Tubs. I am so pleased with the purchase and advice and support that I received - thank you and now I can enjoy.
A Big thank you again, all the best.
Review for Aqua Hot Tubs- 
Top Quality Hot Tubs in Berkshire

Chris, Basingstoke - 24/9/17




All the above reviews are genuine reviews by our customers. If you require, customer contact details will be provided for verification.



Area of coverage hot tubs and disability lifts: London, Berkshire, Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire and Buckinghamshire.
Now covering Wales and Portsmouth

We provide full service for hot tubs, disability lifts and Wellis swim spas to cover Bucks, Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire. eg. Windsor, Iver, Datchet, Eton, Wraysbury, Sunninghill, Sunningdale, Winkfield, Ascot, Didcot, Englefield Green, Basingstoke, Binfield, Bracknell, Finchampstead, Wokingham, Warfield, Wargrave, Wallingford, Hare Hatch, Egham, Staines, Chertsey, Windlesham, Virginia Water, Wentworth, Farnham Common, Gerrards Cross, Slough, Taplow, Maidenhead, Twyford, Reading, Dorney, Holyport, Oakley Green, Marlow, Cookham, Godalming, Fleet, Bourne End, Denham, Fulmer, Stoke Poges, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, Heathrow, Hurley, Hayes, Pingewood, Tadley, Thatcham, Newbury, Theale, West Drayton, Pangbourne, Northwood, Chorleywood, Moor Park, Lightwater, Ruislip, Northolt, Harrow, Pinner, Eastcote, Ealing, Ickenham, Amersham, Chesham, Great Missenden, Beaconsfield, High Wycombe, Stokenchurch, Sonning, Caversham, Henley on Thames, Wokingham, Crowthorne, Earley, Woodley, Earley, Winnersh, Basingstoke, Fleet, Bagshot, Camberley, Petersfield, Whitchurch, Portsmouth, Poole, Southampton, Isle of Wight, Brighton, Andover, Worthing, Farnborough, Thame, Oxford, Bray, Richmond, and Wiltshire (Trowbridge, Salisbury, Swindon, Chippenham, Devizes, Marlborough, Warminster), Kent. Now covering Central London including Mayfair, Belgravia, Kensington, Soho, Marylebone, Bayswater, Maida Vale, Notting Hill, St Johns Wood, Hampstead, Westminster, Knightsbridge and Regents Park. Cardiff, Swansea, Barry, Newport and Portsmouth.

 

Hot Tubs Berkshire ~ Hot Tubs Surrey ~Hot Tubs Wales ~ Hot Tubs Hampshire ~ Hot Tubs Oxfordshire ~ Hot Tubs Wiltshire

Endless Swim Spas ~ Disabled Hoists ~ Self Cleaning Hot Tubs ~ Lapa Thatch gazebos ~ Portsmouth Hot Tubs

Showroom: Ladds Garden Village, Bath Rd, Hare Hatch, Reading RG10 9SB

10 minutes from Junction 8/9 M4 in Berkshire

Copyright©Aqua Hot Tubs Ltd 2017 Company Number 5479675